NEA Officer elections

Current officers from the Northeast area are interested in running for reelection in 2018. Below is the list:
    Lou Snow – F-201098
                     Sr. VP
    Donna Merlino – secretary
    Don Osterhout  – VP
    Harley Soulia  – VP
    Jim Sennett – Treasurer

If anyone is interested in running for office, contact the nominating committee ASAP:

Terry Metcalfe

Harley Soulia

Tom Ziobrowski

We are not aware of any challengers at this time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *